Darcy Geigle Reeve - Ward 2, Irvine/Walsh 403.834.2244,  403.928.5256
Dan Hamilton Deputy Reeve - Ward 5, Dunmore/Veinerville 403.952.1856
Alf Belyea Councillor- Ward 9, Jenner/Suffield 403.544.3791
Garry Lentz Councillor - Ward 4, Longfellow 403.527.1274,  403.548.1039
Ernest Mudie Councillor - Ward 3, Elkwater 587.770.0738   403.878.7704
Richard Oster Councillor - Ward 7, Seven Persons North/Desert Blume 403.529.7025
LeRay Pahl Councillor - Ward 8, Redcliff/Hwy 523 North 403.548.6626,  403.580.9906
Art Squire Councillor - Ward 1, Hilda/Schuler 403.839.3942,  403.502.2154
Dustin Vossler Councillor - Ward 6, Black & White/Seven Persons 403.502.1834










Office of The Chief Administrative Officer

Doug Henderson CAO
LesleyAnn Collins Executive Assistant to CAO

Municipal Services

Jason Storch Agricultural Supervisor (Agricultural Fieldman)
Tim Davies Health & Safety Supervisor
Jeffrey Dowling Planning Supervisor
Kelly Meyer Emergency Services Supervisor / Fire Chief
Pam Pirsch Development Officer
Anna Mast Peace Officer

Corporate Services

John Belanger Director of Corporate Services
Roxanne Russell Finance & Accounting Supervisor (Treasurer)
Steven Toews Assessment Supervisor
Tisha Clark Purchasing Coordinator
Vacant Reception Administrative Assistant

Public Works

Curtis Richter Director of Public Works
Jamie Garland Operations Supervisor
Greg Sjolie Shop & Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
Doran Jensen  Utilities Supervisor
Curtis Gehring Gravel Foreman
Glenn Mattson  Construction Foreman
Harvey Buchholz Grader Foreman
Jamie Bleau Oiling Foreman