2014 Scholarship/Bursary Recipients

Cypress County is happy to award the following scholarships to these students from the County beginning their post-secondary studies:

$1000 Cypress County Scholarship Reeve Richard Oster presents to Ryland Weisgerber a Lethbridge College Criminal Justice Program (Policing Diploma) student

 Accepting on Ryland’s behalf is Tammy Wisegerber.


$1000 Cypress County Scholarship Garry Lentz ASB Chairman presents to Wyatt Stuber a Central Wyoming College Environmental Health and Safety Degree student


$1000 AAMDC District 1 Scholarship to Connor Clark a Medicine Hat College Engineering student


$1000 ASB Bursary to Stran Dyck a Central Wyoming College Farm and Ranch Management Program student

Accepting on Stran's behalf is Justin Dyck.


$1000 ASB Bursary to Anika Dirk a Olds College Animal Health Technologist student